Dear friends

This list contains hyperlink for those of you

Who have an e-mail address

For those who havenít,

I will be glad to deliver any message for them,

Please check your entry here as well as in

The list of students

And inform me if there is any

changes so I can update the list.

 

Title Last name First name E-mail
Dr. Abboud Ibrahim iaboud@wanadoo.fr
Mr. Abouchanab Bachar bachar.abouchanab@itu.int
Mr. Aboukhalil Oussama oak@net.sy
Mrs. Achkar Rania rania.ashkar@prodata-partners.com
Mr. Ajaman Samer sajaman@usa.net
Dr. Al Azem M. Ali aliazem@aol.com
Mr. Al Ghraoui Kinan kinanal_ghraoui@hotmail.com
Mrs. Al Hajj Nawal noel.awad@fmr.com
Dr. Al Loujami Mazen loujami@scs-net.org
Mr. Aroichan Hani hani@aroichan.com
Mr. Ayach Iyass iyas.I.ayash@simis.sspd.com
Mr. Chalhoub Samer astra@net.sy
Dr. Chamchikh Nagib najibch@scs-net.org
Mr. Dardari Amer auhd@syriatel.net
Dr. Deirany Samer sdirani@prodigy.net
Mr. Doubal Aiman doubal@net.sy
Mr. Duwaji Eyad eduwajieagico.co.ae
Mr. El fadel Nibras nibras.el.fadel@wanadoo.fr
Mr. Facory Omar facory@pasadenadigital.com
Mr. Fattal Chahan fattal.cl@wanadoo.fr
Mr. Ghamyan Ziad ZEEUSA@AOL.COM
Mr. Habbab Oubai modern-labsco@net.sy
Mrs. Habbal Ghada ghadalhm@usa.net
Mr. Haddad George kalounou@inco.com.lb
Mr. Haddad Michel mike.e.haddad@gm.com
Mr. Haffar Hamdi hhaffar@hotmail.com
Mr. Harwil Omar jabal41@aol.com
Mr. Hashem Joseph jhashem@intrepid.net
Mr. Hassan Obei O.Hassan@swansea.ac.uk
Mr. Hilbaoui Iyad helco@net.sy
Mr. Kallas Khaled kfkallas@net.sy,kfkallas@laique.com
Mr. Kallas Samer kallas@mediaone.net
Mr. Karawi Samer samerka@emirates.net.ae
Mr. Karkour Omar omk@net.sy
Mr. Kassar Michel michel@farabi.com
Mr. Khouri Hassan HSKhoury@net.sy
Dr. Latouf Pierre platouf@valkyrie.net
Mr. Midani Mowaffak mmidanimt@aol.com
Mrs. Missirian Sossi domino@intouch.com
Mr. Naayem Fares acrigold@net.sy
Dr. Nachman Sami san14@columbia.edu
Dr. Nashawati Eyad eyadna@aol.com
Miss. Nehlaoui Maya mnehlawi@aol.com
Dr. Nofal Samer stnofal@syrialaw.net
Mr. Omran Yasser yasseromran@pol.net
Mr. Saade Kamel ksaadee1@emirates.net.ae
Mr. Sabeh Youssef sabeh.youssef@wanadoo.fr
Mr. Sarkisian Vatche vsarkisian@startec.net
Dr. Sarrouf Malak katiel@erinet.com
Mr. Sawaya Iskandar sandro@emirates.net.ae
Mr. Sayed Hayan hsayed@dalkia.com
Mr. Sayegh Nabil nsayegh@net.sy
Mr. Shehabi Rami rami_shehabi@hotmail.com
Mr. Tinawi Nasir tinacom@net.sy
Mr. Tlass Firas firas@masgroup.com
Mr. Touma Maher stouma1@aol.com
Mr. Yacoub Yousef y.yacoub@eng.sun.com
Mr. Zakkar Mohammad Idealenv@aol.com
Mr. Zeid Carlos carloszeid@aol.com

 

 

The New League | History | Very Old Photo | Meeting 1 | Meeting 2 | Next Meeting
List of Students | Emails List | List by Classes | Baccalaureate | Missing List
Some Photos | Contact Us | Home